We are upgrading our software

Tuesday, June 4th, 7:30-10:30AM (approx.)

Registrations (in-person, phone and online) will be unavailable.
Drop-in transactions will be processed.

Thank you for your patience!

Camps

West Shore Parks & Recreation offers spring, summer, winter, and pro-d day camps for ages 3-16.

Incorporating WSPR's Move.Learn.Play philosophy, highly trained and engaged leaders provide opportunities to form friendships, engage in active play, gain new skills in a fun and safe environment along with mentorship and role modelling for children and youth.

Camps range from licensed general activity camps to sports, art, technology, nature and speciality camps.

Forms:

Please complete all necessary Camp Forms

FAQs:

For answers to common questions, please refer to our Camp FAQS

Camp Contacts:

If you need more information, please contact the following camp supervisors:

Preschool and Nature Camps: Alex Matthew amatthew@wspr.ca

Licensed General Camps: Bailee Midgley bmidgley@wspr.ca

Sport, Specialty & Youth Camps: Liam Reid lreid@wspr.ca

Visual and Performing Art Camps and Roving Play Parks: Lisa Lehive llehive@wspr.ca

STEM & Outdoor Camps: Bobbi Neal bneal@wspr.ca

Inclusion Intake Program: Lindsay Kemble lkemble@wspr.ca

Licensed Camps



Kinderprep Summer Camp (4-5 Years)

Outdoor and Adventure



Nature Preschool Camp (3-5 Years)

Visual and Performing Arts Camps



Aspiring Artists Art Explorers Camp (4-5 Years)
Dance Sampler Camp (4-5 Years)

Sports Camps



Richardson Sport
Soccertron