Course: 13167 - Rex Roundnet League

Information: Please bring indoor close-toed shoes or be prepared to play barefoot. $180/team. Team Captain pays for both players at registration. No Games Feb 18th or Mar 31st
Rex Roundnet
16 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Sunday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 14-Jan-24
Sun, 14-Apr-24
From Thu, 07-Dec-23 6:00 AM - Until Sun, 30-Jun-24 11:00 PM
5
12
Price Group Price
$90.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Sun, 14-Jan-24 6:00 PM Sun, 14-Jan-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 21-Jan-24 6:00 PM Sun, 21-Jan-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 28-Jan-24 6:00 PM Sun, 28-Jan-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 04-Feb-24 6:00 PM Sun, 04-Feb-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 11-Feb-24 6:00 PM Sun, 11-Feb-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 25-Feb-24 6:00 PM Sun, 25-Feb-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 03-Mar-24 6:00 PM Sun, 03-Mar-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 10-Mar-24 6:00 PM Sun, 10-Mar-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 17-Mar-24 6:00 PM Sun, 17-Mar-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 24-Mar-24 6:00 PM Sun, 24-Mar-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 07-Apr-24 6:00 PM Sun, 07-Apr-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 14-Apr-24 6:00 PM Sun, 14-Apr-24 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre