Course: 8996 - Rex Roundnet League

Information: Please bring indoor close-toed shoes or be prepared to play barefoot. $100/team. Team Captain pays for both players at registration.
Rex Roundnet
16 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Sunday 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 15-Jan-23
Sun, 26-Mar-23
From Thu, 08-Dec-22 6:00 AM - Until Fri, 30-Jun-23 12:00 AM
0
Yes
10
 

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Sun, 15-Jan-23 6:00 PM Sun, 15-Jan-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 22-Jan-23 6:00 PM Sun, 22-Jan-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 29-Jan-23 6:00 PM Sun, 29-Jan-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 05-Feb-23 6:00 PM Sun, 05-Feb-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 12-Feb-23 6:00 PM Sun, 12-Feb-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 26-Feb-23 6:00 PM Sun, 26-Feb-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 05-Mar-23 6:00 PM Sun, 05-Mar-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 12-Mar-23 6:00 PM Sun, 12-Mar-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 19-Mar-23 6:00 PM Sun, 19-Mar-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre
Sun, 26-Mar-23 6:00 PM Sun, 26-Mar-23 8:00 PM Indoor Sports Turf Juan de Fuca Rec Centre